Wednesday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Wednesday January 16, 2019
947086
#1
2 Wednesday January 09, 2019
736124
#1
3 Wednesday January 02, 2019
734920
#1
4 Wednesday December 26, 2018
816983
#1
5 Wednesday December 19, 2018
876493
#1
6 Wednesday December 12, 2018
471394
#1
7 Wednesday December 05, 2018
764892
#1
8 Wednesday November 28, 2018
819036
#1
9 Wednesday November 21, 2018
806927
#1
10 Wednesday November 14, 2018
490683
#1