Wednesday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Wednesday April 18, 2018
873896
#1
2 Wednesday April 11, 2018
705219
#1
3 Wednesday April 04, 2018
283745
#1
4 Wednesday March 28, 2018
739041
#1
5 Wednesday March 21, 2018
795204
#1
6 Wednesday March 14, 2018
754728
#1
7 Wednesday March 07, 2018
285075
#1
8 Wednesday February 28, 2018
439758
#1
9 Wednesday February 21, 2018
472615
#1
10 Wednesday February 14, 2018
631785
#1