Wednesday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Wednesday October 17, 2018
046829
#1
2 Wednesday October 10, 2018
684901
#1
3 Wednesday October 03, 2018
109456
#1
4 Wednesday September 26, 2018
816423
#1
5 Wednesday September 19, 2018
415269
#1
6 Wednesday September 12, 2018
859231
#1
7 Wednesday September 05, 2018
958601
#1
8 Wednesday August 29, 2018
702406
#1
9 Wednesday August 22, 2018
514083
#1
10 Wednesday August 15, 2018
816514
#1