Wednesday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Wednesday August 15, 2018
816514
#1
2 Wednesday August 08, 2018
402611
#1
3 Wednesday August 01, 2018
860373
#1
4 Wednesday July 25, 2018
167032
#1
5 Wednesday July 18, 2018
760841
#1
6 Wednesday July 11, 2018
481813
#1
7 Wednesday July 04, 2018
847365
#1
8 Wednesday June 27, 2018
105784
#1
9 Wednesday June 20, 2018
395475
#1
10 Wednesday June 13, 2018
338514
#1