Tuesday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Tuesday November 21, 2017
718063
#1
2 Tuesday November 14, 2017
283954
#1
3 Tuesday November 07, 2017
637301
#1
4 Tuesday October 31, 2017
170986
#1
5 Tuesday October 24, 2017
963488
#1
6 Tuesday October 17, 2017
807924
#1
7 Tuesday October 10, 2017
241673
#1
8 Tuesday October 03, 2017
961725
#1
9 Tuesday September 26, 2017
288147
#1
10 Tuesday September 19, 2017
619248
#1