Tuesday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Tuesday April 17, 2018
456243
#1
2 Tuesday April 10, 2018
078136
#1
3 Tuesday April 03, 2018
458106
#1
4 Tuesday March 27, 2018
125197
#1
5 Tuesday March 20, 2018
413768
#1
6 Tuesday March 13, 2018
811254
#1
7 Tuesday March 06, 2018
032941
#1
8 Tuesday February 27, 2018
921400
#1
9 Tuesday February 20, 2018
934978
#1
10 Tuesday February 13, 2018
918532
#1