Tuesday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Tuesday September 19, 2017
619248
#1
2 Tuesday September 12, 2017
307104
#1
3 Tuesday September 05, 2017
388845
#1
4 Tuesday August 29, 2017
527690
#1
5 Tuesday August 22, 2017
052178
#1
6 Tuesday August 15, 2017
235063
#1
7 Tuesday August 08, 2017
500189
#1
8 Tuesday August 01, 2017
946031
#1
9 Tuesday July 25, 2017
786410
#1
10 Tuesday July 18, 2017
497086
#1