Tuesday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Tuesday January 22, 2019
378454
#1
2 Tuesday January 15, 2019
613402
#1
3 Tuesday January 08, 2019
125710
#1
4 Tuesday January 01, 2019
312638
#1
5 Tuesday December 25, 2018
914305
#1
6 Tuesday December 18, 2018
351827
#1
7 Tuesday December 11, 2018
107462
#1
8 Tuesday December 04, 2018
439256
#1
9 Tuesday November 27, 2018
713809
#1
10 Tuesday November 20, 2018
732608
#1