Tuesday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Tuesday August 14, 2018
428364
#1
2 Tuesday August 07, 2018
586472
#1
3 Tuesday July 31, 2018
786162
#1
4 Tuesday July 24, 2018
958375
#1
5 Tuesday July 17, 2018
803134
#1
6 Tuesday July 10, 2018
816097
#1
7 Tuesday July 03, 2018
534528
#1
8 Tuesday June 26, 2018
994603
#1
9 Tuesday June 19, 2018
706982
#1
10 Tuesday June 12, 2018
904173
#1