Thursday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Thursday January 17, 2019
146210
#1
2 Thursday January 10, 2019
923076
#1
3 Thursday January 03, 2019
258075
#1
4 Thursday December 27, 2018
312594
#1
5 Thursday December 20, 2018
741685
#1
6 Thursday December 13, 2018
376415
#1
7 Thursday December 06, 2018
587421
#1
8 Thursday November 29, 2018
034581
#1
9 Thursday November 22, 2018
769315
#1
10 Thursday November 15, 2018
432970
#1