Thursday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Thursday February 14, 2019
622891
#1
2 Thursday February 07, 2019
579283
#1
3 Thursday January 31, 2019
238630
#1
4 Thursday January 24, 2019
842169
#1
5 Thursday January 17, 2019
146210
#1
6 Thursday January 10, 2019
923076
#1
7 Thursday January 03, 2019
258075
#1
8 Thursday December 27, 2018
312594
#1
9 Thursday December 20, 2018
741685
#1
10 Thursday December 13, 2018
376415
#1