Sunday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Sunday October 14, 2018
901476
#1
2 Sunday October 07, 2018
375893
#1
3 Sunday September 30, 2018
375282
#1
4 Sunday September 23, 2018
410596
#1
5 Sunday September 16, 2018
536170
#1
6 Sunday September 09, 2018
620826
#1
7 Sunday September 02, 2018
543040
#1
8 Sunday August 26, 2018
145308
#1
9 Sunday August 19, 2018
472651
#1
10 Sunday August 12, 2018
321740
#1