Sunday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Sunday August 12, 2018
321740
#1
2 Sunday August 05, 2018
763854
#1
3 Sunday July 29, 2018
115217
#1
4 Sunday July 22, 2018
331590
#1
5 Sunday July 15, 2018
218978
#1
6 Sunday July 08, 2018
359104
#1
7 Sunday July 01, 2018
896417
#1
8 Sunday June 24, 2018
408523
#1
9 Sunday June 17, 2018
863766
#1
10 Sunday June 10, 2018
985231
#1