Sunday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Sunday June 17, 2018
863766
#1
2 Sunday June 10, 2018
985231
#1
3 Sunday June 03, 2018
681375
#1
4 Sunday May 27, 2018
317523
#1
5 Sunday May 20, 2018
627620
#1
6 Sunday May 13, 2018
876912
#1
7 Sunday May 06, 2018
701642
#1
8 Sunday April 29, 2018
614928
#1
9 Sunday April 22, 2018
873240
#1
10 Sunday April 15, 2018
247365
#1