Saturday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Saturday January 19, 2019
395261
#1
2 Saturday January 12, 2019
129387
#1
3 Saturday January 05, 2019
803741
#1
4 Saturday December 29, 2018
026472
#1
5 Saturday December 22, 2018
910832
#1
6 Saturday December 15, 2018
428650
#1
7 Saturday December 08, 2018
981673
#1
8 Saturday December 01, 2018
740195
#1
9 Saturday November 24, 2018
913028
#1
10 Saturday November 17, 2018
834219
#1