Saturday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Saturday October 13, 2018
198350
#1
2 Saturday October 06, 2018
237021
#1
3 Saturday September 29, 2018
653965
#1
4 Saturday September 22, 2018
304813
#1
5 Saturday September 15, 2018
114785
#1
6 Saturday September 08, 2018
581472
#1
7 Saturday September 01, 2018
706898
#1
8 Saturday August 25, 2018
768712
#1
9 Saturday August 18, 2018
129478
#1
10 Saturday August 11, 2018
745193
#1