Saturday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Saturday September 16, 2017
724067
#1
2 Saturday September 09, 2017
470429
#1
3 Saturday September 02, 2017
051274
#1
4 Saturday August 26, 2017
179405
#1
5 Saturday August 19, 2017
354807
#1
6 Saturday August 12, 2017
288391
#1
7 Saturday August 05, 2017
348074
#1
8 Saturday July 29, 2017
109762
#1
9 Saturday July 22, 2017
193057
#1
10 Saturday July 15, 2017
842939
#1