Saturday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Saturday April 14, 2018
438043
#1
2 Saturday April 07, 2018
827314
#1
3 Saturday March 31, 2018
189645
#1
4 Saturday March 24, 2018
760589
#1
5 Saturday March 17, 2018
632586
#1
6 Saturday March 10, 2018
107965
#1
7 Saturday March 03, 2018
783847
#1
8 Saturday February 24, 2018
639046
#1
9 Saturday February 17, 2018
651832
#1
10 Saturday February 10, 2018
542813
#1