Friday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Friday February 15, 2019
680427
#1
2 Friday February 08, 2019
326594
#1
3 Friday February 01, 2019
382481
#1
4 Friday January 25, 2019
784821
#1
5 Friday January 18, 2019
512539
#1
6 Friday January 11, 2019
434702
#1
7 Friday January 04, 2019
921682
#1
8 Friday December 28, 2018
238213
#1
9 Friday December 21, 2018
809364
#1
10 Friday December 14, 2018
809173
#1