Friday results

Num Weekday Date Results Number Prize
1 Friday September 15, 2017
061558
#1
2 Friday September 08, 2017
563187
#1
3 Friday September 01, 2017
842963
#1
4 Friday August 25, 2017
921764
#1
5 Friday August 18, 2017
163750
#1
6 Friday August 11, 2017
197814
#1
7 Friday August 04, 2017
951628
#1
8 Friday July 28, 2017
164380
#1
9 Friday July 21, 2017
398234
#1
10 Friday July 14, 2017
829307
#1